My Christmas Vow

This year you will not find me in a store. This year I will not have boxes and boxes coming in the mail to me all through December. This year I’m making everything. I am going to get hard core crafty. I am going to bake until I am sick of baking. I am going to make sure that each present means something. And most importantly, I’m not going to go broke. I am still going to see the joy on people’s faces when they open their gifts. I am still going to be able to participate in whatever gift giving ritual. I am going to use my talents to make sure that every single person on my list gets something that they truly love from me. Who is with me?

Tagged , , , ,

Tell me what you think!

