Not a failure, but not quite a winner either.

So on my very first post the other day I mentioned that I would be making a shower curtain to share with the world in my next post. Well, not so much. I gathered all the materials together today, laid out the fabric, laid out the plastic liner over it, and no dice. The fabric is about 8 inches too short across the top. It’s not a HUGE deal though because I have an idea that will hopefully work. I’m off tomorrow and I am going to try and find the rest of the things I need.

Tell me what you think!

