Well hello there.

This is quite possibly my gazilioth (it’s a real number, I swear) time trying to start a blog, and maybe this one will be successful. I’m doing it for the same reasons most people do, boredom and shameless self promotion. I love to cook and be crafty, which a lot of people don’t expect from me. But then again, I do a lot of things people don’t normally expect from me. There is not one label in the world that could describe me, and I’m glad. I work as a bartender and my job is really my third home (the house I live in and my mommy’s house top that list) and my second family. I’m truly a blessed person, dream job, dream boyfriend, and dream car (you’ll hear plenty about her I’m sure). I’ll be posting again in a little while because I’m going to TRY and make a shower curtain. Hope the one (maybe 2 if I’m lucky) person who might actually read this has an awesome day. 🙂

Tell me what you think!

